Filter by
  • Scott G

    WHITEWOOD, SD | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Friendly and professional
  • Bryan P

    GREENLEAF, WI | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    We had a service engine light come on during our stay in rapid city. The GMC and Chevy dealers would/could not look at it for a couple weeks. Steve At liberty said he would At least look at it the following day. Dropped it off Thursday night and picked it up Friday around 1pm. Steve and the service department saved our vacation. Thanks!
  • Myles D

    LEDUC COUNTY, AB | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    We were visiting the area from Leduc Alberta Canada, check engine light came on, talked to both GM dealers in Rapid City didn’t have time for me, but the Liberty boys got me in and out in 2 hours ! Got us back on the road!,
  • John O

    QUEEN CREEK, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    I have bought numerous new cars in my life, but the experience I had was bar none, the best car buying experience ever! Everyone at the dealership was genuinely friendly and courteous. There was ZERO pressure to purchase and for my first time ever, it was a true “have it your way” experience. My wife and I truly felt that the dealership went that extra mile to ensure we were satisfied before signing anything! I can’t give enough accolades to Liberty Chevrolet, where they sincerely treat you like family.
  • Roger C

    HULETT, WY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2022
    Go above and beyond to help you. Exceptional service!!
  • Lonnie M

    NEWELL, SD | 2017 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    Friend and helpful
  • Craig K

    RAPID CITY, SD | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    Replaced transmission fluid. Painfully expensive but the vehicle shifts better now. Levi was outstanding. Explained things well. Very courteous and genuinely concerned about my satisfaction. He is an asset to your operation.
  • Helen W

    SUMMERSET, SD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Got my oil changed. Excellent service!
  • William M

    MONCKS CORNER, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    We came in from SC and my truck had check engine light on and off and a broken trailer Hitch also needed service. They took excellent care of us and fixed the engine light issue, service and helped me repair my hitch. Thanks to Levi and the service department. Oh and they washed my truck. Thanks again.
  • Keith E

    GILLETTE, WY | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 18, 2022
    It was just Awesome